How do I resend the Workplace confirmation email to people?

You can resend the confirmation email to people that have unclaimed accounts. You'll have the option to resend the confirmation email to all unclaimed accounts, or to a list of people.
To resend the confirmation email to people:
  1. From your News Feed, click Admin Panel in the left menu.
  2. Click People.
  3. Click next to Edit People and select Send Claim Notification.
  4. Select All unclaimed accounts or Specific accounts and follow the prompts.
  5. Once you have made your selection, click Send.
Was this information helpful?