How do I edit or delete a post I've shared on Workplace?

To edit a post you've shared:
  1. Click in the top right of your post.
  2. Click Edit Post.
  3. Make your changes, then click Save.
If you've added photos as part of your post, you can also delete a photo without deleting the entire post:
  1. Click in the top right of your post.
  2. Click Edit Post.
  3. Hover over the photos you'd like to delete and click in the top right.
  4. Click Save.
Keep in mind that you won't be able to delete photos from a post you've shared from a third-party app. You also won't be able to upload files or change files that you've already uploaded after you've published your post.
To delete a post you`ve shared:
  1. Click in the top right of your post.
  2. Click Delete post, then click Delete to confirm.
Was this information helpful?